Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
MAN this mouse is just amazing, it is so comfyJuly 10, 2011
by Nike from auburn, WA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
this is just such a good mouse, it is amazing!!!!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
"Mighty Mouse"September 8, 2011
by Old Soldier from Hemet, CA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I have just received my Toshiba Nano Wireless RF Optical Mouse and I couldn't wait to get it out of the box to replace my completely worn out old fashioned Microsoft one. All I can say in words from the old country is " Bloody Marvelous Mate " Its like driving a race car after a station wagon ....get one !
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Love this MouseNovember 14, 2011
by LittleHouse from El Centro, CA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I've used this mouse for a year now. It's the best ever. I like it so much I am ordering one for my husband as a Christmas gift. Especially nice is the small USB connector. The mouse is responsive, precise and feels good in my hand.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Toshiba Nano Wireless RF Optical MouseAugust 14, 2012
by Spaceridder from NorCal
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I purchased this mouse with my Toshiba Satellite L655 last year. It's still on the original battery. However it did not come with a manual so I do not know how to shift into a different resolution scale. Otherwise this is a great mouse and I highly recommend it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good MouseDecember 2, 2013
by Wlass from Oklahoma City, Ok
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I bought this mouse with my new Toshiba laptop. Good design and features. But there was one problem after breaking nano wireless receiver, it's just an expensive toy for my daughter, so as to buy a spare nano wireless receiver impossible. For the same price I bought a new Logitech mouse with option to buy another receiver.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Critical design flawJuly 25, 2012
by MyDog'sServant
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I'd give this mouse a four and a half for speed, responsiveness, and comfort, but it loses most of its points because of a simple design flaw for which there's no excuse: the "door" over the batteries, rather than being a solid piece of plastic, has a cutout right at the edge that leaves an extremely narrow strip to lock the batteries in place. An extremely narrow strip that breaks very easily, then either jams the mouse movement over anything except a very smooth surface, or completely fails to hold the batteries in place. I saw it as a problem right after I opened the package. Normally I would have returned it immediately, but I was in the middle of a rush project and didn't want to take the time. Now I wish I had. Very disappointed. Can't imagine what the designers were thinking. I'm guessing they weren't thinking at all.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Battery door falls apart easyNovember 20, 2012
by InkedSingingAngel
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I haven't owned the mouse long which came with the accessory pack with the backpack when I ordered my laptop. I changed the batteries once, and when I went to use it a while later the clip on the battery door snapped in two while I was admitted in the hospital. Currently hospital tape is holding it together. Thought the mouse would last longer than a few months. I have had other mice who have definitely out performed and I've used one mouse for over 2 years.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Mouse IssuesDecember 13, 2012
by Arty from South Australia
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I have had my Toshiba Nano Wireless RF Optical Mouse for nearly 12 months which I use on my laptop constantly.. About 3 months ago I had issues where the mouse pointer was starting to react by moving to places I did not intend it to go or it would point close but jump to another part of my screen. I looked to see if there are any driver updates for it but I have not had any luck - Do I keep it or throw it away and get a different brand?? - I do not have any viruses on my laptop but I am reluctant to buy another Toshiba Mouse as it may happen again - Need Advise please are there any drivers for it? Cheers Arty
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba Nano Wireless RF Optical Mouse, Gloss Black
Averages based on 8 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 3.8 out of 5
Features: 5.0 out of 5
Performance: 1.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.0 out of 5
5 of 8 (62%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.